These are additional settings to manage the app and monitor open positions
Hide: Hide bot settings for user's privacy.
Lock Buttons: Lock entire bot control area.
Tooltip: To display short descriptions of UI elements.
Mute Bot: To mute the alert when price changes according to the set %.
Save settings: Save bot settings.
Load settings: Load saved bot settings.
Balance Sync: To synchronise the balance shown in the bot with the account on the broker platform after closing positions, if the balance has changed.
Turn on/off bot for all currencies pairs: To turn all bots on/off.